Eric Lewis

Eric Lewis

Executive Manager

ericlewis@teamnissandirect.com

Mitch Freeman

Mitch Freeman

Internet Director

mfreeman@teamnissandirect.com

Steve Stephan

Steve Stephan

Salesman

sstephan@teamnissandirect.com

(805)351-8902

Chris Kurtz

Chris Kurtz

Commercial/Fleet Manager

ckurtz@teamnissandirect.com

805-485-3960

Alex Babouchian

Alex Babouchian

Sales Consultant

Armando De La Mora

Armando De La Mora

Sales Consultant

Carlos Magana

Carlos Magana

Sales Consultant

Daisy Gonzalez

Daisy Gonzalez

Staff Sales

David Gomez

David Gomez

Sales Consultant

Glendy Guerra

Glendy Guerra

Sales Consultant

John Leal

John Leal

Sales Manager

Leo Jiminez

Leo Jiminez

Sales Consultant

Miguel Izquierdo

Miguel Izquierdo

Sales Consultant

Paul Olivet

Paul Olivet

Sales Manager

Raul Alatorre

Raul Alatorre

Sale Consultant

Steve Dalba

Steve Dalba

Sales Manager

Matt Clancy

Matt Clancy

Service Manager

Sam Mendoza

Sam Mendoza

Service Advisor

Mike Rameriz

Mike Rameriz

Service Advisor

David Rivera

David Rivera

Service Advisor

Herb Lopez

Herb Lopez

Service Advisor

Alfredo Estrada

Alfredo Estrada

Service Advisor

Bria Causey

Bria Causey

Service Technician

Craig Selbrede

Craig Selbrede

Service Technician

Jeff Pool

Jeff Pool

Service Foreman

Kioni Dalo

Kioni Dalo

Service Technician

Miguel Angel

Miguel Angel

Service Technician

Efrain Salazar

Efrain Salazar

Service Technician

Anahi Castillo Garcia

Anahi Castillo Garcia

Client Care Manager

Rick Beltran

Rick Beltran

Parts Manager

rbeltran@teamnissandirect.com

Ruben Lopez

Ruben Lopez

Parts Advisor

Steve Cota

Steve Cota

Parts Advisor

Jeff Vacetti

Jeff Vacetti

Wholesale Parts

Ted Rosas

Ted Rosas

Finance Director

trosas@teamnissandirect.com

Mauricio Romero

Mauricio Romero

Finance Manager

Thamara Ayala

Thamara Ayala

Credit Specialist

tayala@teamnissandirect.com

Susan Jones

Susan Jones

Controller

Yolanda Espinosa

Yolanda Espinosa

Business Office

Patricia Izquierdo

Patricia Izquierdo

Business Office

Dawn Citera

Dawn Citera

Human Resources

Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message: